Contact an Academic Advisor

Not sure who to contact? We can help! message us

Call our main number at 316-677-9400 or email us at admissions@wsutech.edu.

National Center for Aviation Training (NCAT) | 4004 N. Webb Road | Wichita, KS 67226

Brian Lee
Brian LeeAssistant Director, Academic Advising
blee3@wsutech.edu
316.677.1810

Machining Technology
Robotics Technology
Logistics & Supply Chain Management

Rebekah Prichard
Rebekah PrichardAcademic Advisor
rprichard1@wsutech.edu
316.677.1027

Aviation Maintenance Technology (Airframe & Powerplant)
Nondestructive Testing (NDT)
Avionics/Electronics Technology
Maintenance & Reliability

Marcus Hernandez
Marcus HernandezAdmissions Counselor
Tavis Leake
Tavis LeakeStudent Success Coach
Stacy Dunsworth
Stacy DunsworthAcademic Advisor
sdunsworth@wsutech.edu
316.677.1767

Engineering Design Technology
Architectural Design Technology
Welding

Ashley Likes
Ashley LikesStudent Success Coach, NCAT
alikes@wsutech.edu
316.677.1321

Wichita Promise Move
Metallica Scholars

Jonathan Standridge
Jonathan StandridgeAcademic Advisor
jstandridge@wsutech.edu
316.512.7425

Composite Technology
Assembly Mechanic (Sheet Metal)
Aerospace Coatings and Paint

Cody Griffin
Cody GriffinHigh School Recruiter
mgriffin5@wsutech.edu
316.677.1047

High School Admission
High School Partnerships

Breahna Crawford
Breahna CrawfordHigh School Admissions Specialist, NCAT
bcrawford3@wsutech.edu
316.677.9524

USD 259 High School Admissions
Home School Admissions
High School Partnerships
NCAT: Mondays, Tuesdays, Fridays
South: Wednesdays
City Center: Thursdays

WSU South | 3821 E. Harry | Wichita, KS 67218

Admissions Counselor
Admissions Counselor
316.677.1024

Healthcare
Business
Interior Design
Police Science

Jeff Thomas
Jeff ThomasSenior Academic Advisor
jthomas17@wsutech.edu
316.677.1035

Dental Assistant
Pre-Surgical Technology
Police Science

Courtney Schlund
Courtney SchlundAcademic Advisor
cschlund@wsutech.edu
316.677.1038

General Education
Shocker Pathway
Administrative Office Technology (Online)
Business Administration

Ebony Edmondson
Ebony EdmondsonAdmissions Counselor
eedmondson@wsutech.edu
316.677.1024

Healthcare
Business
Interior Design
Police Science

Michelle Wegner
Michelle WegnerHealth Sciences Success Specialist
mwegner@wsutech.edu
316.677.1689

Veterinary Technician
Massage Therapy
EMT/Paramedic
Healthcare Simulation Technology

Laura Evans
Laura EvansAcademic Advisor
levans7@wsutech.edu
316.677.1316

Pre-Health for Practical Nurse and Healthcare Admin & Management
Interior Design
Digital Marketing

Ashtyn Waltrip
Ashtyn WaltripHigh School Specialist
awaltrip@wsutech.edu
316.677.1853

Home School Admissions
High School Partnerships
NCAT: Thursdays
South: Mondays, Tuesdays, Fridays
City Center: Wednesdays

City Center | 301 S. Grove | Wichita, KS 67211

Molly Stahl
Molly StahlAcademic Advisor
mstahl@wsutech.edu
316.677.1008

Automotive Service Technology
Climate & Energy Control Technologies (HVAC)
Industrial Automation & Machine Maintenance
Construction Science
IT Essentials
Information Technology Systems

Dalisa Portley
Dalisa PortleyAdmissions Counselor
dportley1@wsutech.edu
316.677.1626

Specialized Trades
Automotive Service Technology

Sylvia Smith
Sylvia SmithStudent Success Coach

Old Town | 213 N. Mead | Wichita, KS 67202

DaJina Kiel
DaJina Kiel Academic Advisor
dkiel@wsutech.edu
316.677.1093

Licensed Practical Nurse (LPN) (after program acceptance)
Surgical Technology (after program acceptance)
Healthcare Administration & Management
Certified Nurse Aide
Certified Medication Aide
Home Health Aide

Schedule a Tour

Ready to schedule a visit?

Come see what WSU Tech has to offer. Meet with admissions staff and find out how you can get started.
Schedule a Tour

Once you have completed the enrollment checklist, come to an enrollment center to meet with an academic advisor to enroll.

Enrollment Center Hours*

CampusMon. – Thurs.Fri.Sat.-Sun.
NCAT | 4004 N. Webb Road8am – 6pm9am – 5pmClosed
South | 3821 E. Harry8am – 6pm9am – 5pmClosed
City Center | 301 S. Grove8am – 5pm8am – 5pmClosed
Old Town | 213 N. Mead8am – 5pm8am – 5pmClosed

*Please arrive at least 30 minutes before close if visiting with academic advisors, financial aid, and/or business office.