Contact2018-08-28T15:21:37+00:00

Contact an Academic Advisor

Not sure who to contact? We can help! Call our main number at 316-677-9400.

National Center for Aviation Training (NCAT) | 4004 N. Webb Road | Wichita, KS 67226

Brian Lee
Brian LeeAcademic Advisor
Manufacturing / Design
blee3@wsutech.edu
316.677.1810 (NCAT)

Machining Technology
Robotics
Welding

Rebekah Prichard
Rebekah PrichardAcademic Advisor
Aviation
rprichard1@wsutech.edu
316.677.1027 (NCAT)

Aviation Manufacturing
Aviation Maintenance
Composites

Marcus Hernandez
Marcus HernandezAdmissions Counselor
Aviation, Design & Manufacturing
mhernandez12@wsutech.edu
316.677.1032 (NCAT)
Sylvia Smith
Sylvia SmithAcademic Advisor
ssmith66@wsutech.edu
316.677.9560 (NCAT)

Architectural Design
Engineering Design
Aerospace Coatings and Paint
Manufacturing Engineering
Mechanical Design
Non-Destructive Testing
Electronics Technology

WSU South | 3821 E. Harry | Wichita, KS 67218

Jeff Thomas
Jeff ThomasAcademic Advisor
Healthcare
jthomas17@wsutech.edu
316.677.1035

Dental Assistant
Pre-Surgical Technology
Police Science

Courtney Schlund
Courtney SchlundAcademic Advisor
General Education
cschlund@wsutech.edu
316.677.1038

General Education
Shocker Pathway
Administrative Office
Technology (Online)
Business Administration

Ebony Edmondson
Ebony EdmondsonAdmissions Counselor
Healthcare
eedmondson@wsutech.edu
316.677.1024

Healthcare
General Business
Interior Design
Police Science

Michelle Wegner
Michelle WegnerHealth Sciences Success Specialist
mwegner@wsutech.edu
316.677.1689

Vet Tech
Massage Therapy
EMT/Paramedic
Healthcare Simulation Technology

Breahna Crawford
Breahna CrawfordHigh School Admissions Specialist, NCAT
bcrawford3@wsutech.edu
316.677.9524

USD 259 High School Admissions
Home School Admissions
High School Partnerships

Madison Lukert
Madison LukertAcademic Advisor
mlukert@wsutech.edu
316.677.1954

Pre-Nursing (LPN)
Interior Design

City Center | 301 S. Grove | Wichita, KS 67211

Molly Stahl
Molly StahlAcademic Advisor
Manufacturing
mstahl@wsutech.edu
316.677.1008 (City Center)

Automotive Service Technology
Climate & Energy Control Technologies (HVAC)
Industrial Automation & Machine Maintenance
Construction Science
IT Essentials
Information Technology Systems

Dalisa Portley
Dalisa PortleyAdmissions Counselor
Business / General Education
dportley1@wsutech.edu
316.677.1626

Old Town | 213 N. Mead | Wichita, KS 67202

DaJina Kiel
DaJina Kiel Academic Advisor
Nursing
dkiel@wsutech.edu
316.677.1093 (SSC)

Licensed Practical Nurse (after program acceptance)
Surgical Technology (after program acceptance)
Certified Nurse Aide
Certified Medication Aide
Home Health Aide

Schedule a Tour

Ready to schedule a visit?

Come see what WSU Tech has to offer. Meet with admissions staff and find out how you can get started.
Schedule a Tour

Once you have completed the enrollment checklist, come to an enrollment center to meet with an academic advisor to enroll.

Enrollment Center Hours*

Campus Mon. – Thurs. Fri. Sat.-Sun.
NCAT | 4004 N. Webb Road 8am – 6pm 9am – 5pm Closed
SSC | 4501 E. 47th St. South 8am – 6pm 9am – 5pm Closed

*Please arrive at least 30 minutes before close if visiting with academic advisors, financial aid, and/or business office.

WSU Tech
4004 N Webb Rd
Wichita, Kansas, 67226
Phone: 316-677-9400