Contact 2018-05-03T13:54:53+00:00

Contact an Academic Advisor

Once you have completed the checklist for your program of study, come to an enrollment center to meet with an academic advisor to enroll.

National Center for Aviation Training (NCAT) | 4004 N. Webb Road | Wichita, KS 67226

Brian Lee
Brian LeeAcademic Advisor
Manufacturing / Design
blee3@wsutech.edu
316.677.1810 (NCAT)

Machining Technology
Robotics
Welding

Rebekah Prichard
Rebekah PrichardAcademic Advisor
Aviation
rprichard1@wsutech.edu
316.677.1027 (NCAT)

Aviation Manufacturing
Aviation Maintenance
Composites

Marcus Hernandez
Marcus HernandezAdmissions Counselor
Aviation, Design & Manufacturing
mhernandez12@wsutech.edu
316.677.1032 (NCAT)
Sylvia Smith
Sylvia SmithAcademic Advisor
ssmith66@wsutech.edu
316.677.9560 (NCAT)

Architectural Design
Engineering Design
Aerospace Coatings and Paint
Manufacturing Engineering
Mechanical Design
Non-Destructive Testing
Electronics Technology

Southside Center (SSC) | 4501 East 47th Street South | Wichita, KS 67210

Jeff Thomas
Jeff ThomasAcademic Advisor
Healthcare
jthomas17@wsutech.edu
316.677.1035 (SSC)

Dental Assistant
Pre-Surgical Technology
Police Science

Courtney Schlund
Courtney SchlundAcademic Advisor
General Education
cschlund@wsutech.edu
316.677.1038 (SSC)

General Education
Shocker Pathway
Administrative Office
Technology (Online)
Business Administration

Ebony Edmondson
Ebony EdmondsonAdmissions Counselor
Healthcare
eedmondson@wsutech.edu
316.677.1024

Healthcare
General Business
Interior Design
Police Science

Jennifer Roe
Jennifer RoeHealth Sciences Success Specialist
jroe2@wsutech.edu
316.677.1824 (SSC)

Vet Tech
Massage Therapy
EMT/Paramedic
Healthcare Simulation Technology

Breahna Crawford
Breahna CrawfordHigh School Specialist
bcrawford3@wsutech.edu
316.677.9524 (SSC)

USD 259 High School Admissions
Home School Admissions
High School Partnerships

Madison Lukert
Madison LukertAcademic Advisor
mlukert@wsutech.edu
316.677.1954 (SSC)

Pre-Nursing (LPN)
Interior Design

City Center | 301 S. Grove | Wichita, KS 67211

Molly Stahl
Molly StahlAcademic Advisor
Manufacturing
mstahl@wsutech.edu
316.677.1008 (City Center)

Automotive Service Technology
Climate & Energy Control Technologies (HVAC)
Industrial Automation & Machine Maintenance
Construction Science
IT Essentials
Information Technology Systems

Dalisa Portley
Dalisa PortleyAdmissions Counselor
Business / General Education
dportley1@wsutech.edu
316.677.1626

Old Town | 213 N. Mead | Wichita, KS 67202

DaJina Kiel
DaJina Kiel Academic Advisor
Nursing
dkiel@wsutech.edu
316.677.1093 (SSC)

Licensed Practical Nurse (after program acceptance)
Surgical Technology (after program acceptance)
Certified Nurse Aide
Certified Medication Aide
Home Health Aide

Schedule a Tour

Ready to schedule a visit?

Come see what WSU Tech has to offer. Meet with admissions staff and find out how you can get started.
Schedule a Tour

Enrollment Center Hours*

Campus Mon. – Thurs. Fri. Sat.-Sun.
NCAT | 4004 N. Webb Road 8am – 6pm 9am – 5pm Closed
SSC | 4501 E. 47th St. South 8am – 6pm 9am – 5pm Closed

*Please arrive at least 30 minutes before close if visiting with academic advisors, financial aid, and/or business office.

Wichita Area Technical College is now WSU Tech
Learn More
close-link
WSU Tech
4004 N Webb Rd
Wichita, Kansas, 67226
Phone: 316-677-9400