Contact Information for Financial Aid

Contact Information for Financial Aid2018-10-03T14:01:52+00:00

WSU Tech Financial Aid Office

Campus Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
NCAT | 4004 N. Webb Road 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 9am – 5pm Closed
WSU South | 3821 E. Harry 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 8am – 6pm 9am – 5pm Closed

*Please arrive at least 30 minutes before close if visiting with academic advisors, financial aid, and/or business office.

Lacey Steve Deb
Lacey Ledwich 
Director, Financial Aid
lledwich@wsutech.edu
316.677.9421 (NCAT)
Steve Enriquez
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
senriquez1@wsutech.edu
316.677.1333 (South)
Debra Bauer
Senior Specialist, Financial Aid
dbauer@wsutech.edu
316.677.9553 (NCAT)
Anna Ki-Arra Collins (Photo Coming Soon!)  (Photo Coming Soon!)  (Photo Coming Soon!)
Anna Kathagnarath
Specialist, Financial Aid
akathagnarath@wsutech.edu
316.677.1073 (NCAT)
Ki-Arra Collins
Specialist, Financial Aid
kcollins6@wsutech.edu
316.677.1756 (City Center)
Charis Stanley
Specialist, Financial Aid and Veteran’s Services
cstanley@wsutech.edu
316.677.1872 (South)
Haley Smith
Specialist, Financial Aid
hsmith14@wsutech.edu
316.677.1081 (South)
Karen Shepard
Specialist, Financial Aid
kshepard@wsutech.edu
316.677.1976 (South)
WSU Tech will be closed and classes will be canceled Wednesday, Dec. 5 in observance of the National Day of Mourning for President George H.W. Bush.
WSU Tech
4004 N Webb Rd
Wichita, Kansas, 67226
Phone: 316-677-9400